Céad míle fáilte !

Posted: January 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

Welcome !

Since as long as I can remember writing was always a big interest of mine from poetry to short stories, and now after all them years I wish to improve my writing skills and get into the blogging scene 🙂

Animals being one of the most important thing in my life seems the obvious choice for my blog topic and I hope you will enjoy it and learn from it. I am fresh out of my 3 years at University where I studied Animal Behaviour and Welfare and now having obtained my degree feel this is a good way to actively put it to use.

I hope to update it as often as I can , providing the latest news from the natural world from welfare issues to new discoveries.

Feel free to comment keeping in mind a lot of the blogs will be opinion based and I will be open to other peoples opinions just please keep it civil and don’t start targeting people or myself as the whole “hate game” on the internet tends to get out of hands and doesn’t do anyone any favours.

So please just sit back and “pawsforamoment” to read up on all the latest animal matters 🙂

Thank you,

Noortje =)

Leave a Reply

